The Body You Loved

When you first looked at her you thought

she is beautiful. You never tried to know but to touch.

Her breasts were firm, her navel was deep.

Every time you touched her you have thought

about the depth of her vagina and about her clitoris.

When you touched her clitoris she has moaned.

Have you heard her moan? She was telling to love her.

Love is not about body, lust is obvious but

Love has a courage of togetherness.

Why did you never wanted to know her?

What she likes to eat? or Why is she mad sometimes.

Beauty is not the body but the words of her memories.

Why you see on your dreams? Her eyes or the breast?

From the next time try to know her a bit. She will be more yours.

Author: sayantanjourno

A coffee addict. I love to read books. Writing is my passion. I write poems and articles on life. I am a journalist by profession. I write reports on political and social issues. Here you will find some of my writings on various socio-political-economic issues. I love traveling, photography and music. I am doing theater for more than 13 years now. So write to me on work.sayantan@gmail.com. Share your perspectives of life and love. Follow me on twitter @SayantanDreamz.

2 thoughts on “The Body You Loved”

Leave a Reply

