Within You

The silence of this world is within you.
Every touch of yours has given me
You were always within the clouds and the rain.
Like a bird, silent but living life.
You have taught me how to walk
Through the sorrows.
You were my first sorrow which I really
Through the whole me.
Then the depth comes.
The magical eyes and the curves.
I have found the world within you.
This was the moments when I realized
This is love.
I asked you to stay back with me.
You kept my word.
You are within me
And I am within you but you don’t know.

Author: sayantanjourno

A coffee addict. I love to read books. Writing is my passion. I write poems and articles on life. I am a journalist by profession. I write reports on political and social issues. Here you will find some of my writings on various socio-political-economic issues. I love traveling, photography and music. I am doing theater for more than 13 years now. So write to me on work.sayantan@gmail.com. Share your perspectives of life and love. Follow me on twitter @SayantanDreamz.

5 thoughts on “Within You”

      1. You write very well. Please give feedback with my writings as well if you don’t mind. I’m a newbie and looking some ways/ suggestions to make my output better. Thanks

        Like

Leave a Reply

