Me, You and US

Every morning you wake up the world says it’s your day.
Every night when you go to bed
The world says, the day was good.
Just that you were nowhere.
When I held your hand, you touched the world with your hand.
I was not a love but a freedom to you.
Love has meaning of life.
Love is a journey of experiences.
Every night you have seen orgasm
But never felt it.
When I touched you
The silence of the world asked me
To go closer.
Go deeper to your body and explore
The love.
You shivered a bit, then again.
I stopped.
As I wanted you to get a shelter within me.
Never wanted you to moan for me.
Life has given us the separated paths of togetherness.
Life will lead us to end.
Where me, you and us will only stand.

Author: sayantanjourno

A coffee addict. I love to read books. Writing is my passion. I write poems and articles on life. I am a journalist by profession. I write reports on political and social issues. Here you will find some of my writings on various socio-political-economic issues. I love traveling, photography and music. I am doing theater for more than 13 years now. So write to me on work.sayantan@gmail.com. Share your perspectives of life and love. Follow me on twitter @SayantanDreamz.

Leave a Reply

