Within The Shadows

Love has a fear within.
When you felt the light of this world.
Hugging you from behind and
You are within your dreams.
You felt the love.
Love is like a shadow which follows you.
The last time you loved, you have felt yourself within it.
It is the story of life.

We try to love secretly.
The person whom you still love
You don’t scream the name.
But love.
It is the you who knows
That love stays within the shadows.

Author: sayantanjourno

A coffee addict. I love to read books. Writing is my passion. I write poems and articles on life. I am a journalist by profession. I write reports on political and social issues. Here you will find some of my writings on various socio-political-economic issues. I love traveling, photography and music. I am doing theater for more than 13 years now. So write to me on work.sayantan@gmail.com. Share your perspectives of life and love. Follow me on twitter @SayantanDreamz.

2 thoughts on “Within The Shadows”

Leave a Reply

