The Second Man-Their zodiacs were incompatible but the moments were true

She was a Leo. He was a Pisces. It was written in the books and in various websites that they were not made for each other.

“When you started liking me, did you know that I am a Pisces?”, he asked.

“I do not believe in zodiacs. But, you read about it, did you check then?” she asked.

“No, I have not,” he replied.

“Why?” she asked.

“There was no insecurity then. J, when I first felt that I am in love with you, then there was no thought that you may not feel the same for me,” he explained.

“But, you knew that I have a boyfriend. Then you should have been insecure from that time,” she was curious.

“No, I was not. Starting love never had insecurity. It is always the joy that you are loving someone and you are also getting loved. I felt you love J. I felt your love when the first time we drank together at my place. It was your fourth day in Delhi and you trusted me, came to my house. We drank and talked for a long time,” he said.

“ I miss those moments, S. I miss listening to your never ending talks. That is the time, I thought you can talk about everything in this world. I thought you are the man of courage and knowledge,” she was amidst her thoughts.

“Now everything has gone. Right J? Now we only talk about how we can be good in front of each other. You always think what you should say and what you should not. I always think, how I should react or how I should not,” he said.

“Yes. Relationships are not complicated but we complicate them. We could have act in different way. We could have make our relationship stronger but could not,” she said.

“But, I always remember the good moments of us. Your birthday, when we kissed for the first time. Then that day when we kissed for the second time. You know J, after that we have kissed several times but I never felt in that way,” he said.

“The first day when you kissed me, you were shivering. I was steady, I wanted you so much. But now, when we make love, I don’t feel that, I need you. May be because of the guilt that, I am cheating on him. But that day also I cheated. May it was the pleasure of cheating for the first time. Or may be it is just you and me. I don’t know J,” she said.

It is not always necessary to know why they felt something else that day. It is all about the moment they made together. The zodiac says they are not good for each other. They will never be together. Yes, J and S will never be together. J is more compatible with the man she loved. Their zodiac is compatible. Their love is compatible but in this world J and S the most incompatible couple was together for four months. They have moments which will never die and which they will never get in their life with others. But they have some worst moments too. In life sometimes the worst moments win and say that you are not made for each other.

Author: sayantanjourno

A coffee addict. I love to read books. Writing is my passion. I write poems and articles on life. I am a journalist by profession. I write reports on political and social issues. Here you will find some of my writings on various socio-political-economic issues. I love traveling, photography and music. I am doing theater for more than 13 years now. So write to me on work.sayantan@gmail.com. Share your perspectives of life and love. Follow me on twitter @SayantanDreamz.

Leave a Reply

